Alexander Tkachev

Minister of Agriculture of Russia

Sergey Korolev

President, National Union of Fruit and Vegetables Producers

Sharip Sharipov

Executive Director, YugAgroholding

Stuart Lambie

Senior Director of Public Affairs, Grodan

Нурлан Адильхан

Nurlan Adilkhan

Director, BRB APK

Jambulat Khatuov

First Deputy Minister of Agriculture of Russia

Victor Semenov

Victor Semenov

Chairman of Belaya Dacha Supervisory Board

Dmitry Lashin

Chairman of the Board of Directors, LipetskAgro

Ирина Мешкова

Irina Meshkova

General Director Agroinwest

Анатолий Тарасов

Anatoly Tarasov

CEO, Teplitsy Belogorya

Sergey Dankvert

Head of Federal Veterinary and Phytosanitary Monitoring Service

Сергей Рукин

Sergey Rukin,

General Director Greenhouse Growth Technologies

Александр Заклепкин

Aleksandr Zaklepkin

General Director Vyborgec Agrofirm

Andrey Volkov

General Director Udmurt Flowers

Alexander Rudakov

Chairman of the Board of Directors, APH Eco-culture

Request full list of speakers

  • Please note that due to our internal policy we are not entitled to send any materials to personal emails (Yahoo, Yandex, Google, etc.)

*By filling in this form, the user gives the permission to Vostock Capital Ltd to process and collect his/her personal data (according to the Federal Law “About personal data”, p.9, № 152-FZ as of 27.07.2006)