For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

elvira

Elvira Sakhabutdinova,

Project director
+7 499 505 1 505
+44 207 394 3 090
ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

 

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Ирина Логинова

Irina Loginova,

Business Development Manager
+7 499 505 1 505
+44 207 394 30 90
ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

 

Valeria Kachusova

Valeria Kachusova,
Business Development Manager
+7 499 505 1 505
+44 207 394 30 90
VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

 
 

Veronika Udina

Veronika Udina,
Business Development Manager
+7 499 505 1 505
+44 207 394 30 90
VUdina@vostockcapital.com

 
 

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Lidia Hrustaleva

Lidia Hrustaleva,

Key Account Manager
+7 499 505 1 505
+44 207 394 30 90
LHrustaleva@vostockcapital.com

 

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Yulya Gorbunova

Yulya Gorbunova

Marketing manager
+7 499 505 1 505
+44 207 394 3 090
YGorbunova@vostockcapital.com