For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

elvira

Elvira Sakhabutdinova,

Project Director
+44 207 394 3 090
ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

 

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Ирина Логинова

Irina Loginova,

+44 207 394 30 90
ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

Valeria Kachusova

Valeria Kachusova,

+44 207 394 30 90
VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Lidia Hrustaleva

Lidia Hrustaleva,

Key Account Manager
+44 207 394 30 90
LHrustaleva@vostockcapital.com

 
 

Veronika Udina

Veronika Udina,

Key Account Manager
+44 207 394 30 90
VUdina@vostockcapital.com

 
 

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Svetlana Afonina

Svetlana Afonina

Marketing Manager
+44 207 394 3 090
SAfonina@vostockcapital.com