For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

elvira

Elvira Sakhabutdinova,

Project Director
+44 207 394 3 090
ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

 

elvira

Eliza Velengura,

Programme Producer
+44 207 394 3 090
EVelengura@vostockcapital.com

 

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Ирина Логинова

Irina Loginova,

+44 207 394 30 90
ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

Valeria Kachusova

Valeria Kachusova,

+44 207 394 30 90
VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

For delegate enquiries, please contact:

Sophia Vavilova,

Key Account Manager
+44 207 394 30 90
SVavilova@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

Maria Zolotuhina,

Key Account Manager
+44 207 394 30 90
MZolotuhina@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

Anna Zdiumaeva,

Key Account Manager
+44 207 394 30 90
azdyumaeva@vostockcapital.com

 
 
 

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Ksenia Fadeeva,

Marketing Manager
+44 207 394 30 90
KFadeeva@vostockcapital.com